Little Philadelphia is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were fast and the food was real good. Tried them out as T-mobile gave me money towards Have eaten frozen cheesesteak sandwiches, so I thought why not try hot and fresh ones. Will go back.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in my pastrami sandwich. Feel it was over priced for the size. Also, the sister store includes fries at about the same price.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I very much enjoy this eatery. The sandwiches were a little short on the meat this time- But, we like this place and the owner is genuine. Fill the bun and I will keep filling the register. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly staff and delicious food
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was awesome and the service was great+++
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sandwich was great frys neet a little work.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not consistent. Food was better last time. Not worth the money.Portion sizes are small.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit pricey for the amount of meat that was in the sandwich. Prices on menu was not what I was charged. Was not given a refund.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great very filling very heavy the cheesesteaks are loaded with cheese and meat
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited a super long time to get the to go meal.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_205033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Little Philadelphia

2181 Pyramid Way
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 331-2555
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Philadelphia Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's