Close
Little Porky's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hands down, the BEST Fried Chicken that has ever touched my lips! The cheesebread that she prepared fresh for us was excellent as well! The mashed potatoes & gravy had good flavor, but we're still somewhat cold in the middle, as they are kept prepackaged in a cooler. I would anticipate that 75-85% of their business is take-out, so this is understandable. The counter lady was very friendly & accommodating, going out of her way to please my husband, who was clearly not happy with staying in the first place. In the end, HE even agreed that it was the best fried chicken he'd ever had!! Based on reviews, we were anticipating an actual sit-down restaurant. We arrived to find this a small, take-out, with 1 table that is attached to a gas station. On arrival, my husband wanted to leave as he was expecting a relaxing sit down restaurant to unwind. After
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was no dining in because someone had drove through the window so it was carryout only which meant the food was not as hot when we got to it. There was not much variety on the menu. And what we did want was ribs and they used to have shrimp but they don't have shrimp anymore, and they said that they didn't "have ribs today ", which left only Pizza and chicken
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had very good service and we love their chicken sandwhiches
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered carryout from this place...not really a "dining" environment; small next to a party store owned by same family
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, the service was courteous, all our questions were answered, and suggestions were offered.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza and fried chicken were very good, very tasty. Service very friendly.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine service and prices, but food is remarkably terrible. Barely edible.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have remodeled and expanded a bit. Looks great! Food was great as well.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Establishment is more of a take out only place. Too small, and customers crowding the space waiting for orders to dine in.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was excellent and very helpful in helping us order and making sure the timing was correct for pick-up
Date published: 2013-08-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_56113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Little Porky's

2529 Dexter Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 213-2222
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Porky's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's