Close
Little River Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little bar and grill. Friendly staff and very attentive.The food is great. The place is out in the country and sign next to the Little Miami Scenic Bike Path just south of Caesars Creek.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice people.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was awesome. Definitely worth the money and wait. Will go back again
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was awesome. Definitely worth the money and wait. Will go back again
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered a sandwich, calzone and two salads. It took over an hr to get our food. We also ordered a calzone to go with our meal it took another 20minutes after we finished eating to get out to go order. We spent 2 hrs here. That's about an hr longer than we planed
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baked potatoe was hard in center and pizza could have used more toppings
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always excellent, friendly staff & very attentive. Food is always good too.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very patient and helpful. Being first timers we had a lot of questions and my youngest even spilled her drink
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the portions were huge, service was great, can't wait to go back in warmer weather!!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and delicious. Pizza, wing and salad. Live entertainment was great and servers were very friendly and very fast even though the place was packed.
Date published: 2015-12-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_284624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Little River Cafe

5527 Oregonia Rd
Oregonia, OH 45054
Phone: (513) 932-4770
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little River Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's