Close
Little River House of Pizza II is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Pizza was tasty.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food even homemade salad dressings. Nice staff
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent waitress, but for a party of two, they automatically added 18% gratuity to our bill. Since when is this appropriate ?
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't dine-in. But the food was excellent and the service was great!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHIC PARMESAN WAS BURNED AND THEY TRIED TO DISGUISE IT.SAUCE WAS BLAND, BLAND WAS NOT ITALIAN BY ANY STRETCH
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was cold. Food varied from OK to very good.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was lacking, food was good and service was standard.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from House special pizza looked better on menu than in reality
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered a Sicilian pizza and a the edges(about an inch and a half0 was brown and inedible. Parts of the bottom were also entirely too crisp.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive to us and made us feel real comfortable there like we were regulars.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_44632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Little River House of Pizza II

3297 Highway 9 East
Little River, SC 29566
Phone: (843) 399-7200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Little River House of Pizza II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's