Close
Little River House of Pizza II is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was average. Unfortunately the menu, condiments, and even the wall was dirty.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious salads and entrees. Great tunes too.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Good food. Big portions.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server never smiled. no personality. I felt I was an imposition at times. I did like that she gave me recommendations when I asked. We were the only ones in the restaurant seated. That's not my choice of atmosphere, however for a pizza take-out joint sometimes the norm. That said, my water cup remained empty for some time. Tip was added to our bill. Tip was fair, (actually 5% lower than what I normally tip for good service) however, I'm glad I noticed it and didn't tip twice. I do understand doing that as some folks will not tip on the amount before the discount. However, I didn't see on the voucher where 15% tip is added. Not an issue for me, but may be for some. Our food portions were large! food was really good. salads that came with our meals were HUGE. Biggest side salad I've ever gotten anywhere, ever! I can't even call it a side salad as it was what one would expect had they only ordered a salad as a main course. It was very good & very fresh, nice ripe tomatoes. (just the way I love em') My lasagna portion was perfect. I'm usually not satisfied with the smaller portions at most places. My friend had the Gyro which worked out well being on the menu as she cant eat red sauce. She enjoyed it. I Like that they stayed with the greek theme and gave her a greek salad (again HUGE) Fries looked hand-cut. She complained to me about the cucumber sauce tasting more like sour cream. I tasted it and it seemed fine to me. But I just took a small dab and I'm not really sure what great cucumber sauce is supposed to taste like? Great Job in the kitchen! server may have had an off day??
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever for a waiter to come an there was only one other couple there eating so wasn't because they were busy then charged an outrageous gratuity that defeated point of saving with dinning dough.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good good whether pizza or entree
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David was a terrific server and the food was authentic and wonderful!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was there 10 minutes and no one would even take our order so we left.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food wasn't as good as experience in the past dining at this restaurant. I had a calzone and it was under cooked and I suspect made with dough that was frozen at some point and not given enough time to rise. I've eaten several time at this restaurant in the past and this was one of my favorite things to order but I don't think I will be ordering it again if we dine there again.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place and I highly recommend this awesome restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_44632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Little River House of Pizza II

3297 Highway 9 East
Little River, SC 29566
Phone: (843) 399-7200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Little River House of Pizza II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's