Close
Little River House of Pizza II is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. A little put off as it is next to a gas station but glad we went in anyway.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side salad was the size of a full salad. Cheesy bread, lasagna and ziti, all excellent. We will definitely return. Friendly, attentive staff. Only downside, we ate too much because it was so good.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold and so so. The cannoli were not sweetened. Good grief they call themselves Italians. NOT
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent. We met the owners and told them how great it was. The veal was the best I've ever had and I am Italian.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent. We met the owners and told them how great it was. The veal was the best I've ever had and I am Italian.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the staff was extremely professional and pleasant and the food was perfect!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the staff was extremely professional and pleasant and the food was perfect!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the staff was extremely professional and pleasant and the food was perfect!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was expecting a normal dine in and take out restaurant but it was otherwise
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was expecting a normal dine in and take out restaurant but it was otherwise
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_44632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Little River House of Pizza II

3297 Highway 9 East
Little River, SC 29566
Phone: (843) 399-7200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Little River House of Pizza II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top