Close
Little Thai Hut is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress seems inexperience in the process of redeeming the certificates!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was interested in filling to go cups. Didn't offer us waters and we had to ask for menus. Also the cook is also the owner/ or manager and does not like restaurant.com. overpriced and unpleasant experience
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good music and ample seating
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the Thai Basel Chicken.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the atmosphere charming. We felt one of our meals was an excellent value - BBQ Thai Chicken - but the other meal, seafood combo, was not. It had only 2 shrimp and 3 mussels.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could offer a little larger serving size
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Hope this new place does well.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome....great food, nice people
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food but a just a little expensive.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_60508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Little Thai Hut

641 Camino De Los Mares D110
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: (949) 388-7778
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Thai Hut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's