Close
Little Thai Hut is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the Thai Basel Chicken.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the atmosphere charming. We felt one of our meals was an excellent value - BBQ Thai Chicken - but the other meal, seafood combo, was not. It had only 2 shrimp and 3 mussels.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-05-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_60508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Little Thai Hut

641 Camino De Los Mares D110
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: (949) 388-7778
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Little Thai Hut is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the Thai Basel Chicken.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the atmosphere charming. We felt one of our meals was an excellent value - BBQ Thai Chicken - but the other meal, seafood combo, was not. It had only 2 shrimp and 3 mussels.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-05-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_60508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Thai Hut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's