Close
Little Tokyo Sushi Bar & Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hostess was rough when speaking to us. She finally sat us and then left us waiting at a table without menus or drinks and took forever to come back for our order. Kept trying to take our plates even when when we still had food. Brought us the bill when we hadn’t finished beforehand even asking if we wanted anything else and then came back and said pay now.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food doesn't taste good also food come out cold and burn. I have to wait for food for 30 mins even no other customer in the restaurant. Everything I order they charged me $1 more than what they have shown on the menu
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little sushi restaurant with a quiet atmosphere. I ordered the Lobster Special roll which was fantastic and well-priced with the Restaurant.com discount.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Service can be a little more professional, maybe under stress due to under-staffed.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone working at the restaurant make sure we were taking care of. They focus in making your dining experience something to remember.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was great. it was quite and cozy. My friends enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. A very nice touch was all the extras/samples offered.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every course we had was excellent. From soup to sushi.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service for a mom and pop shop. decor is lacking. Dont go thinking its a fancy place its down to earth with a comfy feel.
Date published: 2015-08-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_210110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Little Tokyo Sushi Bar & Grill

1401-J SE Maynard Rd.
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: (919) 467-5011
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Tokyo Sushi Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's