Close
Little Tokyo Sushi Bar & Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food doesn't taste good also food come out cold and burn. I have to wait for food for 30 mins even no other customer in the restaurant. Everything I order they charged me $1 more than what they have shown on the menu
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little sushi restaurant with a quiet atmosphere. I ordered the Lobster Special roll which was fantastic and well-priced with the Restaurant.com discount.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Service can be a little more professional, maybe under stress due to under-staffed.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone working at the restaurant make sure we were taking care of. They focus in making your dining experience something to remember.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was great. it was quite and cozy. My friends enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. A very nice touch was all the extras/samples offered.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every course we had was excellent. From soup to sushi.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service for a mom and pop shop. decor is lacking. Dont go thinking its a fancy place its down to earth with a comfy feel.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server works hard, busy, but always checks on us. The food is delicious.
Date published: 2015-08-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_210110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Little Tokyo Sushi Bar & Grill

1401-J SE Maynard Rd.
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: (919) 467-5011
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Tokyo Sushi Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's