Close
Lizzy's Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Considering all I've heard about this restaurant, the food should be the best Caribbean you can get around here. This was not the case on this visit.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Considering all I've heard about this restaurant, the food should be the best Caribbean you can get around here. This was not the case on this visit.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a carryout only place. I'd like to try their burger. The wings were average for take home. Might be better if you eat them in the car right after you get them.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is amazing but small things like paint and cleaning up the face of the resturant removing old window signs and even lighting up the name Lizzy at night would explode business because then customers that are not "regulars" would be much more comfortable approaching the place and trying the great food!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lizzy's is takeout only so call ahead to avoid the wait. some foods cooked to order and not prepared ahead.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I visit Lizzy's Restaurant often. I love the food and the portion is well worth the amount. Mr. Anthony is always very polite
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I visit Lizzy's Restaurant often. I love the food and the portion is well worth the amount. Mr. Anthony is always very polite
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fried chicken in melboorn
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL FOOD!!!
Date published: 2014-11-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_236765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

Lizzy's Restaurant

1301 E University Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: (321) 953-8400
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lizzy's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's