Close
Loaf and Ladle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice table BY THE HEATER
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attentive server. Food was well prepared, tasty with great presentation.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Loaf and Ladle is truly a Five Star restaurant... the food is off the charts fabulous. I don't care what you order, and there is a great selection, it is Always Better than you hoped it would be! The service is Fantastic...Always!!! It truly is the Best Restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, knowledgeable, attentive server, fantastic food
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, local produce when available. Creative dishes and plenty of food.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food that is locally sourced and great service!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had baby ribs and they were delicious. The rest of our party had the chicken and waffles. We all enjoyed this meal
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitstaff and chefs, The Happy Hour prices made it affordable.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah was a very fine server.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good staff
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_330308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Loaf and Ladle

124 S 2nd Ave
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Phone: (208) 217-0884
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loaf and Ladle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's