Close
Lobster Q is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 735.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine there often food always good
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant so we were a little skeptical, but the online comments convinced us it would be good. And it was!! My seafood casserole had nice big shrimps and scallops and pieces of lobster, and only a little breading. Too much breading can just be a coverup for pitiful contents, so there wa nothing to hide in this dish - yum!!! The cornbread and coleslaw were both very tasty, too. My husband's prime rib was tasty, although a little grisly; still, he enjoyed it! The desert was the brownie with ice cream, whipped cream and choc. sauce, which was abundant enough for us to share. Also, the pink lemonade martini was delicious! We would definitely return, and bring friends!!! The place is very basic in décor, with no tablecloths or fancy décor, but the food made up for anything that the décor lacked!!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After 3 months we were finally there before they ran out of their " first weekend of the month smoked prime rib. Get there early or lose out!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a few more clams would be nice on the fried seafood plate...only had 4 and were not too big...otherwise delicious !
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh yummy and hot
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was tasty, but very oily/greasy...it took awhile for the server to bring our drinks (soda and juice) and take our order..she didn't inform us which sauce was which knowing we had never been there before. When asked for extra napkins with the food we ordered she brought us two extra napkins and didn't offer wet naps (we ordered ribs) and appeared "bothered" by our request, some gentleman came around and asked how everything was, when I asked if he was the owner, chef or what, he stated he was a jack of all trades (no clarification whatsoever)...definitely would not return here and not worth the money WITHOUT the coupon.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh seafood.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since we are Seniors with a limited budget the coupon afforded us an opportunity to eat at a more expensive restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portions are small coleslaw is terrible clams too gooey
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood was excellent , bake haddock, fried platter
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_44989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lobster Q

416 Emerson Avenue
Hampstead, NH 03841
Phone: (603) 329-4094
Cuisine: Seafood, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lobster Q Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's