Close
Lobster Q is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've been here several times before, but hadn't been in about a year. Disappointed at the quality of the food which has seemed to gone downhill. Fried clams might has well have been hockey pucks. Baked scallops had an awful taste to them. Unsure if we'll return. Other dinners sent their food back while we were there.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, Service was just right.. good service, Management even asked us how everything was, thanked us for coming. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were not interrupted everytime you turned around like some places
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was intrigued to try a place that served both seafood for me and barbecue for my husband and it did not disappoint. The owner Sean came to our table and could not have been nicer and overall the food was really goo.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, the only problem was the coffee maker was broken, could not get a cup after dinner
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is great
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_44989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Lobster Q

416 Emerson Avenue
Hampstead, NH 03841
Phone: (603) 329-4094
Cuisine: Seafood, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lobster Q Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's