Close
Lobster Tail Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 705.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fathers' Day- too crowded & noise, compared to previous visits.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough space. Tables too close. We have been coming here for seven years. No one does fried lobster tails like you. But portions are half of what they used to be and higher prices. Nothing new these days.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normally very good but one diner could not eat thefried oyster order as they were gritty(taken off bill). One other diner had clam chowder & fried shrimp & enjoyed meal. I had bay scallops & felt they were over cooked as they were mushy.we're a little mushy.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess was able to seat us right away, even though the restaurant was busy.Friendly, courteous staff. Wonderful wait person (Elisha Cole). Great stuffed mushrooms. Delicious lobster rolls. Generous portions of onion rings and sweet potato fries. Cole slaw was very good. We ate everything!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No where else have we ever been able to order fried lobster tail! And we all agreed it was the best meal EVER!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was great and as usual, the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The King Crab Legs and hand made onion rings were excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat at high top in bar area. Russ was attentive and engaging
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a gluten sensitivity and they ROCK the gluten free fried food! The fish always tastes fresh and the special blackberry mojito was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific baked scallops, and also the bacon-wrapped scallops appetizer.
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_328430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lobster Tail Restaurant & Lounge

4 Cobbetts Pond Road
Windham, NH 03087
Phone: (603) 890-5555
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lobster Tail Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's