Close
Lobster Tail Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1323.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Lobster Tail. It is casual and comfortable. We have lived in Windham for 43 years and are thrilled to have such quality seafood
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Lobster Tail. It is casual and comfortable. We have lived in Windham for 43 years and are thrilled to have such quality seafood
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was all good except for 1 item being over fried. No real problems.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was all good except for 1 item being over fried. No real problems.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The price for a regular boiled lobster was a little crazy considering what they charge in grocery stores but everything else was reasonable. The menu is a bit overwhelming and so many “market price” items - wished they were listed somewhere I could look on my own - I had to stop asking eventually. Staff was friendly. Drinks were normally priced. Food was good. Portions were good. I’d just add keno to the bar for entertainment.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scallops wrapped in bacon as appetizer were delicious as were the lobster rolls.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pleasant staff. short wait time for a table, and great food.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from both my wife & I were very much disappointed since both plates received were over done. Ihave had the claims w/bellies 3 other times this year and they were excellent but this time they were well over done.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from both my wife & I were very much disappointed since both plates received were over done. Ihave had the claims w/bellies 3 other times this year and they were excellent but this time they were well over done.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the lunch whole belly clam plate. After I eat the 2 with belly's the rest was just small pieces. Like what's leftover in the fry basket
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_899, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_328430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lobster Tail Restaurant & Lounge

4 Cobbetts Pond Road
Windham, NH 03087
Phone: (603) 890-5555
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lobster Tail Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's