Close
Locals Craft Food & Drink is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, and the "Hot Brown" is amazing. Also, might be the best fries I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good...but the portion size for the cost of what you got was pretty bad. The burgers were $6 plus $3 for small fry...total of $9 that should have been more like $7 at most. The $6 burger should have included at least some chips. The burger is tiny...about 3 bites worth. The interior decor is rather sparse, walls pretty bare...not much character...though the outside is very nice.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, but certain items did not conform to the letter of the label...the Monte Cristo was not battered and deep fried, the Hot Brown was not open-faced, and the Cuban was not pressed. The only downside to the experience was the atmosphere. Because the televisions were tuned to 2 different football games, the volume of the crowd of patrons became so intense that 1 member of our party had to leave early. We did not fault the restaurant for this.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We thought the food was good and the prices for most dishes were reasonable; having a coupon helped of course. The salad was good but pretty expensive. The fries were excellent. The server was helpful and attentive.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small portions, slow service, expensive for what you get, good tasted excellent left hungry.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from atmosphere was great. Staff was very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Physical appearance needs to b t.better. Remove boxes from entry & servers need to look more professional. Our server was fine
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most professional and pleasant dining experiences in Lexington. This is a 5 Star little secret. Not many owners come to your table to ensure that you are happy, but that ALWAYS happens at Locals'
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no kids menu
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food good atmosphere. Service was very good as well!
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_300791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Locals Craft Food & Drink

701 National Ave
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: (859) 523-3249
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Locals Craft Food & Drink Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's