Locals is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 593.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food delivery was a little slower than the last time we were there, but quality of food still good.They were setting up for a fundraiser, so the door was open a lot and it was cold!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been here many times now. Have tried something different each time. Liked everything so far with no complaints.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good overall. Salads were fresh and good size. Had the fish tacos and they were tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Often too noisy!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was rather slow
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone very friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is now our go to restaurant when we are up in the area. Our server Mal was wonderful. We really enjoy the neighborhood bar atmosphere. We have tried a number f items on the menus and have been happy with all of them.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So efficient! From time we ordered until food arrived was under 10 minutes - better than other restaurants!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a lot of home cooked food. very fresh.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent house made food. Mac @ cheese with salad is always a great choice, and the fish & chips special was haddock, perfectly cooked. Prices are very reasonable and service is always friendly. Atmosphere is noisy but fun - it's a sports bar/pub with surprisingly good food.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_166025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.


215 Lafayette Road
North Hampton, NH 03862
Phone: (603) 379-2729
Cuisine: American, Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Locals Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's