Close
Locals is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 742.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small limited menu. Pricey for sandwiches. We had shaved steak on bread for $13 each. A sub would have been 1/2 the price and twice as much filling. It was ok but we wouldn't go back.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like Locals. Fun place to go. Excellent food and lots of it. Friendly and accomading waitresses.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy and staff crush it , the best blacken fish tacos on the planet (east coast of the U.S. ) legit !!!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dine at he bar, when I go alone. The barmaids are always very nice. I get the excellent hot chicken wings and two beers. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dine at he bar, when I go alone. The barmaids are always very nice. I get the excellent hot chicken wings and two beers. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dine at he bar, when I go alone. The barmaids are always very nice. I get the excellent hot chicken wings and two beers. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken avocado wrap was excellent and affordable... always has fresh greens and Katie our waitress is superb!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken avocado wrap was excellent and affordable... always has fresh greens and Katie our waitress is superb!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food reasonable price great service, not fancy but all we wanted for our lunch.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent.super nice waitress. It was mid afternoon so nice and quite.
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_166025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Locals

215 Lafayette Road
North Hampton, NH 03862
Phone: (603) 379-2729
Cuisine: American, Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Locals Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's