Close
Loccino Italian Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 590.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice atmosphere, food was excellent and our waiter, Christopher was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible. My server for the most part was never around. I had to ask the bus boy for silverware (my salad came but I had no utensils for eating.) I had to sit and wait almost 15 minutes just to pay my bill. I finally asked the bus boy again if he could help me check out, which he did.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and presentation is top drawer.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was just what was needed for a great dining experience.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very good with exception of the salads and that was only because they were swimming in dressing. I had the special Chicken Giuseppe and my husband had the Tortellini with chicken.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_58127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar

5600 Crooks Rd
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 813-0700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's