Close
Loccino Italian Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 701.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can tell you the food is amazing, I know the owner personally and theres nothing fake about this food, it's all house made from old style home made delicious recipes. Bravo!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My server was snooty. She frowned every time she had to wait on me. Very uncomfortable experience. I asked her about the bread 3 times-she wasn't interested. Had more important things to do at the bar.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not happy with service. I came after 9pm and there was little activity in the restaurant. My server, behind the bar, was either talking to this girl sitting at the bar or was non-existent. Took almost 45 minutes to get my entree, which I had to send back because it was not hot. I wonder what barkeepers think about???
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. The epitome of customers service
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service until we wanted our bill... seemed like it took forever to find our waiter.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the lasagna and the spaghetti bolognese. They were great. Dave was the server-good sense of humor.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was adequate. Breading for the fried calamari was bland. My lamb chops were a bit overcooked. Good but not exceptional. Waiter was attentive and nice.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both specials recommended by waitress were delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice setting, was sat in a private setting. Staff very friendly and accomodating
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drinks, appetizers and salads were great, however, the main entree was disappointing. We all ordered fish and two members of our party thought their meal was "fishy" tasting. After complaining, nothing was done.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_58127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar

5600 Crooks Rd
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 813-0700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's