Close
Loccino Italian Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and our service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and our service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and our service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We learned they do have Happy Hour with half-off appetizers and, in our case, $2 off a pretty good array of wines. Even better, they have 1/2 off bottles of wine on Thursdays.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the baked chicken Rigatoni. My wife had the chicken Piccata. They were excellent meals.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb chops great. Chicken marsella very good. Don't sit in the first 3 booths by the door in the winter. Very cold due to door openng all the time.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can tell you the food is amazing, I know the owner personally and theres nothing fake about this food, it's all house made from old style home made delicious recipes. Bravo!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My server was snooty. She frowned every time she had to wait on me. Very uncomfortable experience. I asked her about the bread 3 times-she wasn't interested. Had more important things to do at the bar.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not happy with service. I came after 9pm and there was little activity in the restaurant. My server, behind the bar, was either talking to this girl sitting at the bar or was non-existent. Took almost 45 minutes to get my entree, which I had to send back because it was not hot. I wonder what barkeepers think about???
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. The epitome of customers service
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_58127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar

5600 Crooks Rd
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 813-0700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's