Close
Loccino Italian Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very knowledgeable and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fare and assorted menu items. Quality items on menu. The ambiance is upscale and inviting. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ambiance, very pleasant waitstaff, and excellent food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our server was non-existent. She spent most of her time at another table (in bar area) and basically ignored us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food tonight was the best I have had at this restaurant; server, Andrew, was great too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Andrew was a very good waiter. Food tonight was the best meal I had at Loccino's.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Andrew was a very good waiter. Food tonight was the best meal I had at Loccino's.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Andrew was a very good waiter. Food tonight was the best meal I had at Loccino's.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_58127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar

5600 Crooks Rd
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 813-0700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's