Close
Loccino Italian Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food is outstanding. We make it a point to go there every year for my birthday.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, service & decor.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was terrible-basically server was non-existent. After my entree was served, I never saw her. I wanted some fresh ground pepper to put on my meal, but she was nowhere to be found. It was near closing so she was probably cleaning up.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our group met in the lounge for a terrific happy hour! The bartender was adorable and provided great service. The appetizers were delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server "Dot" was absolutely wonderful. She was very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from $5 martini was a good thing that got them an additional star.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_58127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar

5600 Crooks Rd
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 813-0700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's