Close
Loco Charlie's Mexican Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!!! My new favorite is the fish soup and the salsa bar Yum!!!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and professional. They are attentive, and the food is really good.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was excellent as always and the woman you took care of us was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service, fair prices, great salsas and Dog friendly on the patio
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going here for 3 years as we come to Palm Springs for 5 month every year. It is our favorite Mexican Restauraunt anywhere. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the food is to die for.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful, sunny day. We sat out on the patio and thoroughly enjoyed our food and the company.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is very large and the food is CONSISTENTLY delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are a dog friendly spot and we love their large patio area in Palm Springs, the wait staff is always attentive!The food never diapoints!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good and priced right. Manager was friendly and so helpful and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Loco Charlies. For over 2 years we've been eating here. The food and service are continuously on point.
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_258331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Loco Charlie's Mexican Grill

1751 N Sunrise Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 832-6474
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loco Charlie's Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's