Close
Loco Charlie's Mexican Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The last 2 visits the server got the order wrong, but ate and paid for it both times, but should have comped it because I was hungry and didn’t want to wait another 30 minuets to have it fixed..
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is always excellent. The food is terrific. Great place to take friends.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AUTHENTIC TASTE!!!. GREAT SEVICE!!!! OWWNER CHARLIE IS A GREAT GUY AND IS EXPANDING AND IMPROVING THE AMBIENCE.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful and enjoyed the home made salsas. Four different types available.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We talked to Charlie already while we were there and he saw the need of improvement while we were there. I guess if I had any suggestions, maybe staff from a really busy restaurant come and give them advice? Maybe he can talk to other owners as well and see how they talk to their servers. Everyone just seemed frustrated and everyone needs to be willing to change their efforts and actions to make it more successful. The good was really good though which is why we chose to come back a 2nd time!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and big portion size! Service was also excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have expanded the size of their restaurant recently. They have more customers because the food is excellent. However, they did not also expand the size of their kitchen. On a busy night, we waited 50 min. for our entree to come. Too long!! Never a problem before.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loco Charlies is always friendly, great food, excellent salsa bar. It recently expanded to a larger space, More seating inside and outside patios. I appreciate that they are dog friendly on the patio.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a fun place and the food is good and authentic Mexican.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attentive service. Friendly vibe. Music just right.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_258331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Loco Charlie's Mexican Grill

1751 N Sunrise Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 832-6474
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loco Charlie's Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's