Close
Logan an American Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, the food was amazing, always amazing. The Thai scallops were incredible....gourmet food at it's finest!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was fabulous!The shrimp and grits were so tasty.The cocktails are very special here!All the drinks were delicious but we loved one of the new cocktails the bartender made for us -- the "Frenchy'!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing attention to detail for each guest.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. Food. Welcome
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service. The quail was fantasic
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service. The quail was fantasic
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional cuisine. And very willing to accommodate changes (e.g. substituting one side dish for another). You must try the Potato Pave
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The total experience and the meal were outstanding! Pork tenderloin, the most tender we've ever had. Tempura perch, delicious. The service was great too. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chef. Excellent food. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_331949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Logan an American Restaurant

115 W. Washington
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 327-2312
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Logan an American Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's