Close
Lola's on the Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made especially good by Kim & Jane. Super servers
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Jasmine was amazing and so was our meal. So fresh and unique.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is extremely courteous and friendly (just the right amount of attention)! The setting is lovely and the food was excellent! Couldn't ask for anything better!!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the steaks was undercooked. It was sent back and came back better.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. We had the potato encrusted walleye and scallop small plate.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu selection of carefully prepared dishes. The pork osso buco was tender but still moist with an excellent sauce.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just an overall pleasurable experience. Everyone was so nice, the atmosphere was exquisite and the food phenomenal. Definitely will return.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful setting for a Sunday lunch with cousins. Lola's was very accommodating since we sat and chatted for 2.5 hours!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steak was perfectly done and all the side dishes were a great match. The white anchovies in the Caesar salad were a nice change from the usual.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor service- there were only 2 tables of people there and she messed up my order and was not attentive to us
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_53883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lola's on the Lake

101 Osthoff Ave
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
Phone: (920) 876-5840
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lola's on the Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's