Close
Lola's on the Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quiet elegant dining environment!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our new favorite places to dine.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had great service. I ordered the chicken salad sandwich which I wasn't too excited with because it needed seasoning and a lot less dressing. The bread was very good, but it was so thick, it was hard to eat it without having a mess. My husband's schrimp pasta was good.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service--ate out on the patio over looking the beautiful lake
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_53883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lola's on the Lake

101 Osthoff Ave
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
Phone: (920) 876-5840
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Scenic View, Resort/Country Club, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Whether you are just passing through or staying at a nearby resort in Elkhart Lake, make sure to pay a visit to Lola's on the Lake restaurant. The indoor fireplace and panoramic lake views alone are worth the visit to Lola's, and the fusion menu of eclectic, upscale cuisine will have you leaving with a full stomach. Lola's on the Lake offers gluten free dining options, as well as an unwritten kids menu that you can ask your server about. Lola's is open for lunch and dinner. It also boosts private party rooms are also available and diners can be entertained with TV's at the bar and free Wi-Fi.

Read More
Lola's on the Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quiet elegant dining environment!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our new favorite places to dine.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had great service. I ordered the chicken salad sandwich which I wasn't too excited with because it needed seasoning and a lot less dressing. The bread was very good, but it was so thick, it was hard to eat it without having a mess. My husband's schrimp pasta was good.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service--ate out on the patio over looking the beautiful lake
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_53883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Lola's on the Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's