Close
Lollie's Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great food at good prices.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick and food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress we had left at the end of her shift, which I understand but she did so without notifying us or other staff members that we where still there.We didn't get any drink refills or checked on at all during our diner. We where not pleased at all.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took longer then usual to get service, and our food.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served hot, fast, and delicious!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were great. Menu is extensive. The 4 of us each got a different entree and ALL were satisfied. Prices are very reasonable. Atmosphere is relaxing. Have not one "gripe" about this eating establishment!
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were all very attentive, quick and friendly. Great place for a family get together. Very reasonable prices and good food. Recommend highly!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent breakfast. Our waitress was great. Always a good value at this place
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good daily specials. Plenty of food and friendly waiters and waitresses
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service at Lolly's was great! Our servers went out of their way to make sure everyone in our party was satisfied.
Date published: 2015-02-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_213326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lollie's Cafe

1775 N Market St
Sparta, IL 62286
Phone: (618) 443-3500
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lollie's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's