Close
Lombardi's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the bread basket - appetizers- dinner was delicious. No room for dessert but in the past had the Italian cheesecake and it is the best on the island
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were charged $3.50 for each drink, including refills. I had two sodas, my older son had two, my younger son had one and my husband had 3. Our beverage bill was $28. They added gratuity to the bill which was $17. I tip generously anyway so i was okay with that. I was just disappointed that they didn’t have free refills. The glasses were filled with ice to the top and the glasses were also very small. After a few sips, the soda was gone. The food and portion size was great. We were full and got to bring a lot home for left overs.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were great,service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is superb, food excellent. Felt very welcomed!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manager was unpleasant when taking reservation over the phone. Didn't get any better once we arrived. Service was poor and food was not good. I've had much better at the local pizza/Italian takeout places.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great the staff very friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is GREAT . THE seating is good and the Staff is excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were friendly, efficient, accommodating, and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service staff were extremely courteous. Food was excellent and atmosphere was old fashioned Italian
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were huge. We got so much good food for a lot less money than other Italian Restaurants. We took home food so we all ate dinner and with taking home the rest we also had lunch the next day. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_193946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Lombardi's Italian Restaurant

175 Middle Country Road
Middle Island, NY 11953
Phone: (631) 345-3973
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lombardi's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's