Close
London's Wing House is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had called to be certain I could get everything we wanted and the assured me it would be no problem & it wasn't.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I came in for a large order. I was very pleased with the service and everyone loved the food. This was my 1st time patronizing London's Wing House and it will not be my last.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from London's Wing House has great food especially for their prices. They are a little slow during peak times (lunch), but for me, it's worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very respectful, perfessional and detailed when taking your order. They always greet you with smiles. The food is always cooked to order. Everything is great!!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dined at the newest location on Broadway in Baden. The food there is by far the best. It is my favorite location. London and Sons is one of my favorite places to eat. The food served at the Baden location is always hot, fresh and prepared perfectly. The Assistant Manager that took my order and prepared my food was rude and very unpleasant. I told her how I wanted my food but I could tell she was not listening. She asked again and I told her again. The food was good but too spicy. I had asked for heavy ketchup and light hot sauce. Although it was too hot, I ate it anyway because my wait had been long and I was hungry. The service I received made me think twice about going back.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from e are always impressed with this company. The young man assisted a young lady with our order and he was very professional and gave us some fresh and great tasting food that our family truly enjoyed.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long story short I was lied to by the manager about the different flavors I could get for whole wings. Putting 2 and 2 together, the reasoning behind it was to avoid making fresh wings and I was sold old, grease soaked wings. Please believe the horrible reviews about this place. Any good comments left were probably in result of the owner being in.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had to wait over 30 minutes for my food and once I got my food it was not what I expected the chicken was good but the Chicago Polish was not
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and food fresh. I was skeptical about ordering initially based off of reviews but glad i proceeded because i was definitely able to support a great company in an area in which i grew up in. Always provide companies a chance to get your feedback before going off of reviews
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food nice and hot Customer service good
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_171723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

London's Wing House

6209 Dr Martin Luther King Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63133
Phone: (314) 827-0133
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

London's Wing House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's