Close
Long Point Grille & Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what we looking for with choosing a lunch location !!! Good comfort food after diving nearby. Be back in two weeks !!!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good. Service was fast. Waitress was awesome. Homemade ranch dressing with the grilled chicken salad was to die for!!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great, she did a fantastic job. The food came quickly and was delicious.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was okay. Our poor waitress was the only one waiting tables inside and out so she was pretty overwhelmed. Seemed like the cook was being pretty hard on her as well. My food was made incorrectly and the cook sent her back out to tell me that I was wrong, not them. When in fact they have a typo on their menu that made my order wrong...
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Cami!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly. quick service
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit loud for my liking but it is a bar/grill.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just wish they offered grilled shrimp instead of fried.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, great service, and excellent food! Don't miss it!!!
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_188793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Long Point Grille & Bar

1289 Summersville Lake Rd
Mount Nebo, WV 26679
Phone: (304) 872-2100
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Long Point Grille & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's