Close
Longhorn Saloon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, great-tasting menu specialties (brisket and pulled pork), and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizers and burgers were very good. Prices were also very reasonable. Plenty of food, we both brought half of our burgers back to the hotel.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is basically a bar that serves food. My food was good but my husband ordered a salad and it was very mediocre. I assume this was a poor choice for that type of restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good. If you are looking for burgers, fries, buffalo wings... this is the place- BUT their parking lot is TINY and so is their dining room. People will often have to wait for tables to open. The bartenders a nice, very hard working, but it also seems like there is never enough staff.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ribs at a good price
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thursday night wings! Sometimes we come every week, sometimes there's a few weeks between, either way, this is my wing spot!! Thanks for the offering of so many flavors of wing sauce!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. No complaints here.
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_263260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Longhorn Saloon

1181 S Main St
Shawano, WI 54166
Phone: (715) 524-9195
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Longhorn Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's