Close
Longshots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very bad, cold food, to much smoke did not care about me talking to other people. I want my gift card back such a bad place
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very nice. Quiet atmosphere
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartenders are really cool - they kept us very happy
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress/bar tender was nice
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took my friend out for her birthday. Wing Night. They ran out of wings!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is always very friendly. Our server was also the bartender to a full bar and still provided great service.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from one takeing care of check out will we were only half done our meal
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always enjoy Longshots. Total bill before coupon $45.00.
Date published: 2014-09-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_61225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Longshots

76 Wolfcraft Way
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 724-1975
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Longshots Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's