Close
Longway's Diner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the fish dinner and it was excellent! We had two dinner rolls and a big heaping dish of cottage cheese! The waitress was very efficient!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fish was way over done. Very hard to chew and macaroni and cheese was soupy. The last time we were there it wasn’t that great either. We will keep trying. Restaurant has been there for years. Waitress was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great bad waitress was very nice and informed us on what the special was very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fries in the area. Suggest a little seasoning in chicken finger batter. Haddock was excellent. Apple pie amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly and accommodating, food was very good. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food and the waitress!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient staff
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and large amount on our plates! Didn't take them long to bring our meals out! Very happy with the service!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food tasted frozen and a lot of items that were on menu were not available.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_348232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Longway's Diner

23725 Route 342
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: (315) 782-1131
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Longway's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's