Close
Longworth's Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Super clean. Big menu with old stand-by AND very forward thinking keto, low carb and vegetarian options.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, great appetizerexcellent prices and friendly personnelowner is very interested in every customer and very accomodating
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good friendly service. Good food at a fair price.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, the service is fast and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This meal was great ' It was also a great value,
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I hadn't validated my certificate and the manager went online to me and did it.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best local eats where you feel right at home. Food is excellent as well as the friendly service!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was prompt, friendly and the server was very attentive to our needs. The food was delicious and the selection was great.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a down home kind of place.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2014-11-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_44540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Longworth's Family Restaurant

615 Washington
Jermyn, PA 18433
Phone: (570) 876-4411
Cuisine: American, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

Longworth's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top