Close
Loon Saloon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location on the lake. Great waitress and even met the owner. Our pizza was wonderful and drinks were good. We love the atmosphere and the patrons are happy and friendly! We highly recommend the Loon Saloon.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service, Great views of the lake!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was awesome!! Was very busy but the waitress was still very friendly!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizers and chicken alfredo pizza.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from View of lake is obstructed by flower boxes when dining outside
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thin crust pizza, not greasy.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis does an excellent job!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to stop for a bite to eat ! Great people, menu, and prices ! If your in the area, I would highly recommend !
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a great dinning experience.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan was the best !!!!
Date published: 2014-10-05
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_205201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Loon Saloon

45135 County Highway D
Cable, WI 54821
Phone: (715) 794-2265
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loon Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's