Close
Lopez Restaurante Y Cantina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good waitress. Understaffed kitchen. Enchiladas the worst I have ever eaten
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and attentive even though there was one longer period when we couldn't find her.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food didn't taste fresh and the quality was definitely some of the worst Mexican Food I had ever had in my life!! I was very cold inside and the service was horrible.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food was delicious. We loved their mashed beans and the Midori margarita was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not good or authentic
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chips and salsa!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The welcome when we arrived was warm, the food and dessert was generous and tasty, was clean too, i will go back there again.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitstaff were very friendly & the food was very good & reasonably priced. We would go back!
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_37067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Lopez Restaurante Y Cantina

635 Cass St.
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 324-4260
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lopez Restaurante Y Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's