Close
Lori's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cozy and comfy place that did not smell like grease or onions. Friendly staff. Good food
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A place where "everybody knows your name" if you wish to br a regular. Friendly, small diner atmosphere; very good food (I had a skillet-type breakfast); very reasonably prices; service was good. Will return.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A large menu selectionServings were largeService, even though busy, was quick.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast and Coffee were fresh and good.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and good food.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but owner was kind of rude.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, great people, comfortable and clean.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great people, great food. I ordered an omelet with the onions and peppers sauteed first. When I got it, after my first bite, I realized they weren't precooked, I had barely whispered the words to my husband and Lori came over and switched out my plate with the perfect omelet, with a big smile.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent and food was good.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_167176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Lori's Cafe

15188 E 13 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48088
Phone: (586) 777-8750
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lori's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's