Close
Los 3 Amigos is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is no difference between beef burritos and beef enchiladas except the type of tortilla which is on the outsides....even the sauce is the same!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean and pleasant with helpful staff. Read the menu carefully.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the servings were huge. The service was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always good food and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They answered all questions, were prompt seating us, taking drink orders, giving time to look at menu, and delivering food. She helped by telling me the current dollar amount of the order since I needed at least a $50 order for the coupon that I purchased.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there at least once a month and always have great food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there at least once a month and always have great food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was exceptional and really enjoyed her professionalism
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place with friendly people. Very good service without feeling like someone is watching every bite you take.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for being a member of Restaurant.com. We usually can use a $15.00 certificate because of the total of our bill. These certificates make it possible for us to eat at your place regularly!
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_247003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Los 3 Amigos

3536 Cummings Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37419
Phone: (423) 521-7676
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los 3 Amigos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's