Close
Los 3 Compadres is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was so AWESOME!!!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Both times we visited, it took a long time for us to get our dinner. Even our appetizer of wings took a long time. However, those wings were super yummy!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food food, great atmosphere and economical.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from restaurant was very comfortable with a nice setting low lights,nice music, pretty romantic. but it was to hot in that building ,they only had swamp cooler.would love to go back but only if the air conditioner is better , because i really did like the mood their.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent...
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tasteless food .
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the server was friendly, food was pretty good, atmosphere was dark as the lights were off other than 2 lamp lights and it seems like it was only family dining there, karoke was starting at 7pm on a Sunday
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but it took quite a while to get there.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_57829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los 3 Compadres

1235 West Avenue I
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (661) 948-2725
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los 3 Compadres Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's