Close
Los 3 Garcias is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The homemade chips were cooked to order and delicious! If you want more it’s another $3.00 more. The cheese enchiladas with red sauce tasted better than the beef enchiladas with green chili. I ordered mine with onions and was charged $.50 for extra onions but I didn’t fight it. The sopapias are really good. We used a spend $20 get $10 off certificate. I do love their food and our server was excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much flavor to the actual meal, but the chips and salsa were good.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much flavor to the actual meal, but the chips and salsa were good.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing special. Basic Mexican food. Good value and tasty.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing special. Basic Mexican food. Good value and tasty.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious, always courteous and skilled waitstaff, the chips and salsa always start the meal off perfectly, and the street tacos are fresh and tasty. Perfect meal every time.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the drinks were good. the food was not up to what we like.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food at a reasonable price. The chips and salsa are always perfect, the street tacos are consistently fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing! Staff was very pleasant and attentive. Prices were very nice too.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and menu large. Some of it was spicier than expected.
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_51318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.

Los 3 Garcias

2049 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
Phone: (303) 233-2486
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los 3 Garcias Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's