Close
Los 3 Garcias is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great street tacos, thin and crispy tortilla chips, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quiet, comfortable surroundings, clean, very pleasant server, good quantity of food, extensive menu
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is great
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions and good service.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait Staff were Great!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, the service wonderful and they have the best salsa in town!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately we had a horrible experience with the server "Yesina". I'm of Latin decent but she didn't realize and called me derogatory names to another server not knowing I understood what she was saying. I reported it to management. We won't ever go back....
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, and atmosphere were great.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was AMAZING !!!! warm , fresh tortilla chips as soon as we sat down...the rest of the food came quickly it too was fresh and delicious. our waitress was very upbeat and very attentive...will definitely go back
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_51318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.

Los 3 Garcias

2049 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
Phone: (303) 233-2486
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los 3 Garcias Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's