Close
Los 3 Reales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The drinks were weak, my taco salad was really soggy on the bottom, nothing special, charged wrong for my drink, seemed reluctant to use restaurant certificate, good service.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the Staff was fantastic.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the staff very friendly. Always enjoying eating there. Generous portions.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had a large group in a retirement party. It was sort of hectic
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the HUGE amount of food we received. My husband and I shared a dish and we were both full. The waiter was very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Mexican restaurant in Corvallis. Doesn't look like much. . . in desperate need of a face lift and renovation, but the food is great and the service friendly and prompt.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the little beans appetizer to go along with chips and salsa.....and the little dessert to top of the meal!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good and even better service!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very yummy and fast service!
Date published: 2015-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_199737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Los 3 Reales

1110 Northeast 2nd Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone: (541) 752-1360
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los 3 Reales Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's