Close
Los 7 Mares is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the fish tacos and best of all the fried icecream
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs better customer service.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good , service good but location could be better
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They didn't want to honor the certificate
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good. I had a shrimp dish and it tasted very fresh. We went on a weeknight and it wasn't very crowded. But, with a jukebox and mariachi's it was loud. Also, spanish is spoken here, but the waitresses do know a little english.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent! The guacamole is excellent and the amount they give you will provide for some pretty tasty leftovers. There was live music too. We'll be back!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty, ambiance was fun and relaxed
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly but server didn't come around often. Our drinks were never refilled and I had to get up to ask our server for the bill.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is clean
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great. When it comes to good sea food, is very hard to find but this place had one of the best tastie sea food. Overall the food the service and money wise was excellent.. I will go back again.
Date published: 2014-06-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_56383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los 7 Mares

8859 Woodman Ave
Arleta, CA 91331
Phone: (818) 892-0200
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los 7 Mares Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's