Close
Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 862.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another awesome experience !!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great. My wife got the rack of lamb special=perfect.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing food and service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great and the owner checking on us goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a regular that was dining with someone who was visiting the restaurant for the first time -- and Joe our bartender/server was amazing! It was like my first visit all over again
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service from Adam.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love this place. Food, drinks, service, atmosphere. All the yes's
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food ! Many different dishes , can't wait to try something different next time !
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, staff service and atmosphere are always wonderful at this restaurant, and the cost is very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is attentive. Food is delectable. Specials are REALLY special.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_47212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina

903 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 649-4911
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's