Close
Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 933.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Delicious foodLarge portions
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared the mussels appetizer and the calendar-both delicious! Then we shared the classic paella, also excellent but took half of it home.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a regular but I brought my family from out of town, and that had the exact wonderful service I described.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cuisine was new to me, but the staff was very knowledgeable (and enthusiastic) about the food, which helped us enjoy the experience.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic and the service is outstanding. I love it here.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with gigantic portions. Our Waitress was very personable. A couple even got engaged while we were there. I was told to make a reservation, which I did on ltheir website earlier in the day, and they sat us exactly on time. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING food, great presentation, friendly staff, nice atmosphere! Highly recommend for an enjoyable dining experience!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT service, GREAT food, GREAT value! Vegan/vegetarian friendly, too.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter “Devon” was awesome. Very knowledgeable, friendly and made our dining experience enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food and pleasing atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_47212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina

903 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 649-4911
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's