Close
Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 991.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food was outstanding, as was the service.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food was outstanding, as was the service.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food was outstanding, as was the service.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent as always first time we were slightly disappointed in the food
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent as always first time we were slightly disappointed in the food
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent as always first time we were slightly disappointed in the food
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent. Desert was obne of the best I ever had!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wife and I have been there at least a dozen times now and never has the food or service been any less than excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Despite a busy Saturday night Lucas handled the bar area well.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Delicious foodLarge portions
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_599, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_47212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina

903 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 649-4911
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's