Close
Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1056.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food,-best quality, uniquely prepared, generous portions combined with excellent service!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great. Drinks not so much. Margaritas had too much OJ. asked for regular margarita on our second drink... still loaded with juice. Not triple sec
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great. Drinks not so much. Margaritas had too much OJ. asked for regular margarita on our second drink... still loaded with juice. Not triple sec
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great. Drinks not so much. Margaritas had too much OJ. asked for regular margarita on our second drink... still loaded with juice. Not triple sec
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had dinner at the bar with some friends, and our server Danell was excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and knowledgeable. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and knowledgeable. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been here many times but not recently. We were not disappointed at all. This is the only restaurant I can think of where I trust so much that I routinely order the special. It always turns out to have been a good choice.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and atmosphere was excellent!The meal was plentiful and enough for another day
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and great authentic innovative food.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_651, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_47212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina

903 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 649-4911
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top