Close
Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 888.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a dish that did not state on the menu it had a sauce on it, that I did not care for. I would have preferred this on the side if I was made aware of it prior to receiving my dish. :(
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, great prices, and enormous portions. The service here is always outstanding as well. The wait staff is top notch.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere was the best! Service was awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food are top notch.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!!! It is just a bit noisy in there and we had a hard time hearing our waiter. Would definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent and knowledgeable wait staff, great service delicious food
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the breaded steak and found it to be a littl on the thin side with the ends cooked to much. Everything else was very good
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suggestions by our waitress on both drinks and desserts.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was a bit forgetful but food and atmosphere was great!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent. Both the food, the specials are really special, and the service.
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_47212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina

903 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 649-4911
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's