Close
Los Angeles Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our carne asada meals. The best carne asada around.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carne asada. Introduced a cousin and his fiancé to LA Cafe and they totally enjoyed their meals.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best carne asada in the Chicagoland area.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't really care for it. It was okay. We probably won't go again.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four of us were very satisfied with our carne asada. My granddaughter loved her pancakes, eggs, and bacon.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal at a great price. Still the best carne asada around.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been going there for many years, mostly at theRichton Park location. Never had a problem. Kudos to all the servers!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie was nice
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_206057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Los Angeles Cafe

22325 Governors Highway
Richton Park, IL 60471
Phone: (708) 747-4440
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Angeles Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's