Close
Los Angeles Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been going there for many years, mostly at theRichton Park location. Never had a problem. Kudos to all the servers!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie was nice
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful.....Thank you for being in Rest.com
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the juiciest and most tender carne asada served at any restaurant around.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carne asada around. Entire meal very close to home made Mexican meal. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress is so personable and friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They had to close early because of the exterminator was coming.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my waitress was super nice and very efficient
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great meal as usual. The waitress was extremely friendly and prompt. We really enjoy eating there.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_206057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Los Angeles Cafe

22325 Governors Highway
Richton Park, IL 60471
Phone: (708) 747-4440
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Angeles Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's