Close
Los Antojos Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, authentic Mexican food just like your abuela used to make!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of variety of mexican food to order from. So many, that I had to ask owner if it was all mexican. He was very friendly and helpful to any questions one might have of the menu. Prices are very reasonable and competitive. Food is good. Place is real small and clean. Best of all, he took my restaurant.com certificate with no problem.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from el cajero y el mesero muy amables la comida llego a la mesa rapido el retaurante se mira muy limpio buen servicio
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of those gem hole in the wall restaurants with tasty food & friendly service
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great service was fast and friendly
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing great and my carne asada was tough!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly service and good food
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting authentic Mexican food. Friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goof service and great authentic Mexican food. Reminded me of the street tacos we get in Mexico. Friendly service.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small space but good service and food.
Date published: 2013-12-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_186129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Los Antojos Mexican Restaurant

2520 S Eastern Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 457-3505
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Antojos Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's