Close
Los Arcos Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service and they didn't mention about egg batter on their food what we had ordered,(since one member is vegetarian) . Bad business
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great as always. Food was amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was bad. and the food wasnt what i hope. It did not include what it said on the menue and prices on the menu online did not match the on site price .
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered steak fajitas-tough, rubbery-had to spit two mouthfuls out. My wife ordered chile Rellano-burned, soggy, full of seeds (never ate one where seeds weren't removed first). Asked for strong Margarita because previous posts indicated they were weak-strong enough but obviously pre-mixed. Lemons were in the mix so long they disintegrated to mush and they charged $11.50 for the strong one. I've eaten street food in Mexico that was tons better.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people very friendly the fajitas were so good
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food! The grilled chicken is a must try.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and prompt. Food was at the correct temperature and good!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty, Fresh, Friendly
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing authentic food and great prices
Date published: 2015-10-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_172782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Los Arcos Mexican Grill

1639 N Baldwin Rd
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone: (847) 202-1431
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Arcos Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's