Close
Los Arcos Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It seemed from my last visit the service was not as good. The drink order was wrong and we never received a refill.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Enjoyed the jalapeño margarita's too.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server never introduced herself. She didn't know if there were drink specials. She walked up to the table and said, "drinks?" The salsa tasted like ketchup. I ordered steak (poor choice) medium and it came extra dry and extra well done.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast and good! All of the workers were pleasant.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Love Jimmy. We had a great server last night.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the food and the server was nice. The only complaint is that the server would disappear for long periods of time, but when he returned he was attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was great. My son and I really enjoyed our dinner and the prices were so reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was kind and pleasant and had a lovely smile.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was seem to be new
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_347016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Los Arcos Mexican Restaurant

480 Watts Rd
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: (770) 222-5311
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Arcos Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's