Close
Los Arcos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a new waitress that was sweet but had a lot to learn yet about the restaurant so the service is not what it usually is.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a new waitress that was sweet but had a lot to learn yet about the restaurant so the service is not what it usually is.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious tacos. Restaurant is currently expanding. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious tacos. Restaurant is currently expanding. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food just lacked flavor. Beyond mediocre. There was nothing that made me ever want to return.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and big menu to choose from. Quality was excellent. Staff was very friendly. I will return again soon.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My order was not 100% but food was overall good apologetic but did not offer to do it right
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a torta with chorizo. the chorizo was raw, I asked a server to let the cook know but nothing positive came from the kitchen. I developed strong belly ache before I even crossed the restaurant door.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tacos were amazing. We tried 3 different types and were delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Not the "basic" Mexican taco place. Dishes were made with care and well thought out. Reminded me of my trip to Mexico at a good sit down restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_187496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Los Arcos

7451 S Woodward Avenue
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 434-9877
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Arcos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's