Close
Los Cabos Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took a minute to decide on dinner and the server was patient with us. Then the food came promptly after ordering. Guacamole was very tasty. The spicy food was actually spicy, which is always nice.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great variety of food choices but nickel and dime for everything.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was fantastic! It was my friends birthday and it was the perfect place to celebrate!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardly seen the waiter, glasses sat empty had keep asking for drinks. Worst service I think I ever had.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the restaurant! New favorite Mexican restaurant in Indy!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Food came quick. Awesome service! Delicious food and drinks
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great! Server was kind. Service was slow though and after we received our food our server didn’t return. Had to hunt him down for our check and then waited another 20 minutes to be cashed out. Overall nice place and plan to return in hopes that service is a bit quicker.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere and service!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food drinks and service were excellent
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_358485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Los Cabos Mexican Grill

8255 Craig St
Ste 130
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: (317) 578-7054
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Cabos Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's