Close
Los Cabos North Bend is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and large portions.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were tired. It was close to closing, but we're able to relax and enjoy. Staff here is always so nice.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Fajita grill was full of oil, which turned us offService was also just ok. Nothing great, no one checked on us once food was served.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is polite. Not overly attentive but acceptable. I do appreciate that they are quick to take your order and quick to check you out. Makes this a great workday lunch spot.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, fast service!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good servcie, good food and very fast service. We like this place!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Fresh, fast, just good Tex Mex
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves to complain. Server was awesome, very nice and professional even with a toddler making a mess. Waitstaff at other tables were very friendly even joked with guests. Very much enjoyed my visit to Los Cabos
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous amounts and excellent service.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the staff was friendly! Chips were warm and salsa was spicy but not too spicy. Overall great experience! The entrance to the restaurant was hard to find though!
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_32548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Cabos North Bend

580 SW Mt Si Blvd
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone: (425) 888-5256
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Cabos North Bend Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's