Close
Los Cabos Tacos Y Mariscos is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Friendly people. Normal fast food place. The food was too spicy for my taste, but I like mild stuff. Others might like it.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food! Reasonable prices. Good service. I loved the ceviche de pescado.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was superb! Staff so friendly and generous
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food, and great service.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isidro told us about some items off the menu...Awesome! Mocajete was off the chart! Though for two, it was plenty of food for my daughter, son & I who are the seafood lovers & they are adult kids! My wife opted for a simple Quesadilla which she liked as well! We live just a few blocks away so we will definitely return. Reasonable prices, great food & service...Why not? Also, great menu selections & Salsa choices!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Mexican foods restaurant is surprisingly good. During a lunch time, it was full of people.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and great service Will go again
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the cashier is always helpful in making food recommendations.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality food will be a regular customer now
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_308877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Cabos Tacos Y Mariscos

2015 S Hacienda Blvd
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
Phone: (626) 363-4268
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Cabos Tacos Y Mariscos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's