Close
Los Charros is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service & Great Authentic Mexican Food! Good Size Portions. We went on a Monday and it wasn't busy!!! The Fajitas were off the chain and the salsa was great. $1 Draught Bud Light and $3.50 Margaritas on Weekdays! We will go again for sure!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall it was an ok experience. Service was excellent. Atmosphere was a let down. Menu wasn't too extensive, not a lot of choices. Amount of food was less than served at other Mexican restaurants. Just wasn't what we were expecting.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is the second time in a row Ive ordered and my salad was in the bag with the hot food. The girl told me it wouldn't be. Told me when I got to the restaurant it wasn't. Got home it was in the hot bag and not even a third of the way full, paid for a large. Asked for nothing but bell peppers in my fajitas and there were tomatoes. Last time my order was messed up I was told I would be contacted by the manager which I wasn't. When I contacted the manager I was offered a discount, not for my food to be remade.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very authentic Mexican food. Usually a five star experience, but tonight a few things were off. Not too big of a deal to mention. It just wasn’t was I’m used to at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good price and the service is amazing
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect visit, food was fresh and hot. Staff very friendly. Food came out fast. Great visit
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordered cheese dip w/jalapenos. very watery no jalapenos in it. ground beef enchiladas very saucy.Chile rellano wasn't pepper stuffed it was sauce with a very small slice of pepper in it. Sat us by front door (outside smoking area door kept opening up very strong smoke smell where we sat. )didn't enjoy smelling smoke during our dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted great and service was exceptional!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was the best! She was on top of everything and so nice! Food came out fast and was really good!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Shannon was great!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_306391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Charros

1965 Hwy 138 NE
Conyers, GA 30013
Phone: (770) 785-7554
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Charros Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's