Close
Los Compadres is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 408.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu prices did not match what the website for the location stated. They shared that it changed, but that is what they told me a year ago. The food was okay and the employees were not very friendly (more distant). The wait was long even though we called the order in ahead of time.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Might be too authentic for some but always have a great experience. Great food, nicest people, excellent prices.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but the seating area is quite small. They were very accommodating by moving booths together for our party of 12.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chips with three kinds of dips, a nice free little stew while you wait for your food. Food is fast and tastes fresh and fantastic.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service (very kind and helpful), excellent quality and taste of food, generous portions with beautiful presentation... We All Loved It!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service! Generous portions with a delicious variety! Great presentation and Authentic Mexican atmosphere! What a great find! We'll be back!!! :)
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service! Generous portions with a delicious variety! Great presentation and Authentic Mexican atmosphere! What a great find! We'll be back!!! :)
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place but good food. Included taco soup(?) is unexpected extra.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place but good food. Included taco soup(?) is unexpected extra.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place but good food. Included taco soup(?) is unexpected extra.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_59722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Compadres

3935 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: (262) 564-0031
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Compadres Reviews

Loading
Back to Top