Close
Los Compadres is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service! Generous portions with a delicious variety! Great presentation and Authentic Mexican atmosphere! What a great find! We'll be back!!! :)
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service! Generous portions with a delicious variety! Great presentation and Authentic Mexican atmosphere! What a great find! We'll be back!!! :)
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place but good food. Included taco soup(?) is unexpected extra.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place but good food. Included taco soup(?) is unexpected extra.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place but good food. Included taco soup(?) is unexpected extra.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time there in many many years. Food was good and large portions.I'll be back again.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners of this small establishment always make us feel at home from our first visit to the last time we were there. Authentic Mexican food without the trendy and expensive hype.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners of this small establishment always make us feel at home from our first visit to the last time we were there. Authentic Mexican food without the trendy and expensive hype.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners of this small establishment always make us feel at home from our first visit to the last time we were there. Authentic Mexican food without the trendy and expensive hype.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We arrived around 5pm on a Friday night. Very pleased with the ambiance. There were roughly five tables of customers at that time. Only one waitress and a helper tending to customers. Around 6-6:30 place became much busier. This is when service took a complete nose dive for the worse. They NEED additional Waitress staff during busy times. Waitress was pleasant,courteous overall.Food was delish, decent portions.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_59722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Compadres

3935 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: (262) 564-0031
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Compadres Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's