Close
Los Compadres is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the quick service, courteous and attentive server, and the outstanding and authentic Mexican dishes.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the quick service, courteous and attentive server, and the outstanding and authentic Mexican dishes.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently great. Best in town as far as I'm concerned.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently great. Best in town as far as I'm concerned.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, small venue. Ambiance was average. However the food was excellent and the portion size was great. Our server didn't speak much English but that didn't stop her from delivering great customer service. The only thing that me and my girlfriend missed was the dessert - they apparently sold out of their 3 choices !!!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Immediately after sitting down we were greeted with a basket of tortilla chips with two salsas, red and green, pico de gallo, and limes. Next they brought us a cup of chicken vegetable soup. We hadn’t even ordered yet!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is the best Mexican around.The staff are just excellent. Teir tales can be small for 4 people unless you get one of the 2 big ones.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican food. Portions are huge. Excellent!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a "dinner for two" that was on special. I can't remember what it was but it was amazing. Don't know if I would order it again only because it was so much food.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This ain’t Taco Bell!!! If this is authentic Mexican cooking, which I think it is, it is “interesting” but good. Thie chips are different but good and the amount of guacamole for $3.50 is more that Fogatas for $8. This time we had a meal for two on special. Main combination of pork chops, chicken, shrimp, chorizo (Mexican ground sausage?) and vegetables was served on this raised hot plate with a enclosed hot flame. Things were hot all meal. We each got a side plate of rice, beans, lettuce, whole small onions, tomato, cucumber and orange slices. Also included about 8 flour tortillas. We asked for extra small plates. We also needed a bigger booth/table!! We took about 1/2 home but would definitely get this again.
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_59722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Compadres

3935 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: (262) 564-0031
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Compadres Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's