Close
Los Cowboys Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I sat at the bar and was waited on right away. I wanted a watermelon drink they were out of watermelon so I went with blue margarita.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got the poblano peppers with small salad . First time I ordered this and was quite good.Had large stuffed peppers with just enough spice and cheese. Just became my favorite meal here. Then the ice cream dessert(sopapilla). Very good.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The food came out quickly, hot, and delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good & plenty of it
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food & service GREAT
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here all the time. This is the best Mexican Restaurant in town.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband's favorite is chile poblanos. We are from the Southwest and are a bit picky about our Mexican food. Los Cowboys is our favorite.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sat in the outdoor patio area this evening. Beautiful outside, good music playing, sunset-made for a wonderful evening.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good (as usual). The service was slow for our table. We saw other tables come and go while we were there.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful patio and excellent Margaritas! A+ service.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_279549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Los Cowboys Mexican Restaurant

113 Main St
Villa Rica, GA 30180
Phone: (770) 456-2291
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Cowboys Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's