Close
Los Cuates Taqueria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is cozy and casual just like my wife and I prefer!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sometimes waitress didn’t pay attention to your table and treated you not so well
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food so much better than those fast food Taco places that are on every corner. The big ones that want you to think that they are legit all the food comes out in 3 minutes.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly. Food was great.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tacos were excellent!! Very authentic!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, owner was interesting but waitress could have been a bit more attentive.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered to go, and it took over 45m to receive our food. Also asked for water while we waited and it never came.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so authentic. The people were very friendly.
Date published: 2015-10-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_255882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $15 on Sat-Sun.

Los Cuates Taqueria

412 Newtown Rd #B
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 456-5456
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Cuates Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's