Close
Los Dos Compadres #2 Taqueria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hours had changed so we could only do take out and had planed to eat there and could only order tacos or burritos.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autjentic Mwxican cuisine at its finest.The staff was very friendly and outgoing!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was sub par. Nothing was special about the taste.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and service was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from menu selections are plenty, nice to have self serve salsa bar & chips, friendly service
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just an average place, a bit over rated by yelpers!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family run restaurant, very authentic Mexican food
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the food very much. However, we had a little problem with a dish but the host quickly took care of it and even gave us a little extra! We left full and happy. Don't expect a fancy joint. Its a down home restaurant with authentic recipes. They will take care of you and even work to make you happy.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service at very reasonable prices
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_295956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Los Dos Compadres #2 Taqueria

1652 S De Anza Blvd
San Jose, CA 95129
Phone: (408) 777-8805
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Dos Compadres #2 Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's