Close
Los Girasoles is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, friendly, clean.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was cold in the restaurant last night but the food was good. If it were warmer, we would have enjoyed it more.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite weeknight places to eat. Yummy fresh made salsa, good food very affordable, great margaritas. lovely family that owns and runs this restaurant
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was good, margaritas were tasty but could have been a bit stronger.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service, clean. Pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people at Los Girasoles are very nice, but they needed more help when we were there. Our food was fine.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was good, but it wasn't hot.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and always great food.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from While the food was fine, the servers seemed rather stressed. One accidentally dumped a full glass of iced tea on me and there were 3 errors in our order. While they were all personable, we were quite disappointed .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its been better when we were here before.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_201024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Los Girasoles

7595 US Highway 50
Salida, CO 81201
Phone: (719) 539-3990
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Girasoles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's