Close
Los Gordos Mexican Cafe & Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like the salsa. It tasted weird. I would suggest they make some traditional salsa along with their unique style of salsa.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The air inside the restaurant is not clean, and their food is awful.The only highlight is their customer services.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waiter was nice enough , but not informed about questions I had and he had to go findout. Also I did not see him again until the end of the meal. The table rocked on us as we were cutting our food. The website had a 4.6 out of 5 rating so I thought it would be much nicer than it was. Not bitter just disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waiter was nice enough , but not informed about questions I had and he had to go findout. Also I did not see him again until the end of the meal. The table rocked on us as we were cutting our food. The website had a 4.6 out of 5 rating so I thought it would be much nicer than it was. Not bitter just disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was very slow and we were the only table there for quite some time. Food was fairly tasty but pretty greasy to be honest. Guacamole was awesome!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was very slow and we were the only table there for quite some time. Food was fairly tasty but pretty greasy to be honest. Guacamole was awesome!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food quality
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was awesome!!!!!, So good!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter. Terrible food. Ugh.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_305682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Los Gordos Mexican Cafe & Restaurant

2505 Battleground Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone: (336) 617-4155
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Gordos Mexican Cafe & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's