Close
Los Posadas is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a little hole-in-the-wall kind of place, my expectations weren't very high, but the food was excellent. I went with my son and when I asked him on a scale from 1-10, what did he think. He said 14. Steak tacos were excellent as were the chips and guac...and a really good value for the money. Will definitely go again. Owner was very friendly and kind. We shared faith even...how cool is that?
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be coming back.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of rice and we went for the 'dinners' - never again. Small for the price and couldn't eat the chicken. We have had great experiences in the past with other items on the menu and think if we go back, we'll stick to those.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant ran out of many of the items we wished to order, including avacados, chile rellenro, and all desserts. The food we did have was okay.
Date published: 2012-08-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_50434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Los Posadas

1209 N. Elmhurst Rd
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
Phone: (847) 541-6032
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering, Call for Details
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out Los Posadas. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Los Posadas features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Los Posadas has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Los Posadas is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a little hole-in-the-wall kind of place, my expectations weren't very high, but the food was excellent. I went with my son and when I asked him on a scale from 1-10, what did he think. He said 14. Steak tacos were excellent as were the chips and guac...and a really good value for the money. Will definitely go again. Owner was very friendly and kind. We shared faith even...how cool is that?
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be coming back.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of rice and we went for the 'dinners' - never again. Small for the price and couldn't eat the chicken. We have had great experiences in the past with other items on the menu and think if we go back, we'll stick to those.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant ran out of many of the items we wished to order, including avacados, chile rellenro, and all desserts. The food we did have was okay.
Date published: 2012-08-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_50434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Posadas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's