Close
Los Posadas is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lady there is not nice and always doesnt have the order i want and very dirty place
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a little hole-in-the-wall kind of place, my expectations weren't very high, but the food was excellent. I went with my son and when I asked him on a scale from 1-10, what did he think. He said 14. Steak tacos were excellent as were the chips and guac...and a really good value for the money. Will definitely go again. Owner was very friendly and kind. We shared faith even...how cool is that?
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be coming back.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of rice and we went for the 'dinners' - never again. Small for the price and couldn't eat the chicken. We have had great experiences in the past with other items on the menu and think if we go back, we'll stick to those.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant ran out of many of the items we wished to order, including avacados, chile rellenro, and all desserts. The food we did have was okay.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like Grande Jakes better. They have great co service
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was shocked when I saw cook and staff making food without gloves. I would not trust them any more. Eventhough staff seemed to be nice, but the place is not that clean. Sorry Team of Los Posadas. My review just for your improvement.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best pork tacos ever!
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from uncomfortable without the air conditioning on the hot summer day we visited
Date published: 2011-07-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_50434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Los Posadas

1209 N. Elmhurst Rd
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
Phone: (847) 541-6032
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Posadas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's