Close
Los Potrillos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We brought my daughter and her children (3 years, 6 months) with us. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to accommodate them - providing a sliced avocado for them while the grownups had guacamole. Food was great, service more so. Also, my husband is vegan and requires gluten free options - the veggie fajitas were far superior to many he’s tried.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast, very efficient, good facilities, extremely convenient, friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated in the front room, right next to the street. We enjoyed the food, but prefer to be seated in the other area, deeper into the restaurant. It was afternoon and the sun was beaming through the window. Just a preference, not an issue - the server was friendly and overall service was great.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, super service and comfortable atmosphere
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, super service and comfortable atmosphere
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was perfunctory. Not bad service, just not a lot of personality.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated promptly, waiters attentive, orders accurate, drinks & refills served promptly, all food was hot & delicious! Thanks for a great experience.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated promptly, waiters attentive, orders accurate, drinks & refills served promptly, all food was hot & delicious! Thanks for a great experience.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted quickly and sat immediately.Server was attentive and the food was great. The drinks were also very good.Enjoyed our first experience and will return. Parking was challenging, but we didn't mind the walk.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best Mexican food I've eaten in the Cincinnati area!
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_327321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Los Potrillos

316 Ludlow Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Phone: (513) 221-0313
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Potrillos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's