Close
Los Potrillos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was perfunctory. Not bad service, just not a lot of personality.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated promptly, waiters attentive, orders accurate, drinks & refills served promptly, all food was hot & delicious! Thanks for a great experience.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated promptly, waiters attentive, orders accurate, drinks & refills served promptly, all food was hot & delicious! Thanks for a great experience.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted quickly and sat immediately.Server was attentive and the food was great. The drinks were also very good.Enjoyed our first experience and will return. Parking was challenging, but we didn't mind the walk.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best Mexican food I've eaten in the Cincinnati area!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, personalized service
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent but the service is pretty casual
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything about it was good.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Mexican food in town with an incredibly large menu. The service was excellent and the food came out very quickly.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, fresh, fast, and friendly! Couldn’t ask for more!
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_327321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Los Potrillos

316 Ludlow Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Phone: (513) 221-0313
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Potrillos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's